Kanye West ‘bitterly slams Taylor Swift and Pink in unearthed audio from 2009’

It’s seems as though Kanye West has been allegedly secretly been taped letting off a profane laced tyrant aimed at Pop Star Pink & Taylor Swift.

My argument against this is why the long wait to put this out? Sounds kind of suspicious to me and quite frankly I find it hard to believe. But also, I don’t doubt that Kanye did it all. To me he’s a piece of trash and every chance he gets he mocks everything the lord stands for. “Yeezus” or whatever you call yourself. One day all of this blasphemy is going to come back to haunt you and your partner in hell (Jay Z). I’m going to say “Yes Jesus told me so..for the Bible tells me so”

http://news.google.com/news/url?sa=t&fd=R&usg=AFQjCNEicp4vmgneMZ7HEw2NeUuOF4atrg&url=http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2370060/Kanye-West-bitterly-slams-Taylor-Swift-Pink-unearthed-audio-2009.html

About http;//blog.redmikes.com

I'm the outspoken sports fanatic from Atlanta, Georgia. I Breathe Falcons, Hawks, Bulldogs, Braves, Yellow Jackets and oh, WWE. I love wrestling and you might see and occasional post on wrestling news. With that said feel free to critique any of my post. I'm an up and coming blogger so I'd like as many tips I can get. Love peace and stay blessed world.

Posted on July 20, 2013, in Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

