UFC 160: Teixeira Submits Te Huna

image

UFC 160: Teixeira vs Te Huna Check out this awesome finish. You will love

Check it out

SportsKing Mike

About http;//blog.redmikes.com

I'm the outspoken sports fanatic from Atlanta, Georgia. I Breathe Falcons, Hawks, Bulldogs, Braves, Yellow Jackets and oh, WWE. I love wrestling and you might see and occasional post on wrestling news. With that said feel free to critique any of my post. I'm an up and coming blogger so I'd like as many tips I can get. Love peace and stay blessed world.

Posted on June 12, 2013, in MMA, Wrestling / MMA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

