Should Triple H step back?

Should Triple H take a step back from the spotlight. Shouldn’t he be doing his best to put on the younger talent? Should he sit his old ass down and just run the show. To me he’s taking this new job just a but to seriously. He actually believes he’s the King of Kings. Let RyBack,, Sheamus, Randy Orton take over. You’ve had your lack luster, overrated mediocre back stabbing time. Quite Frankly I’m sick and tired of seeing you hit people with a sledge hammer. It’s getting old and we need a new breed of bad guy. So what do you think fanatics? The Game retire or let someone else have the spotlight?

About http;//blog.redmikes.com

I'm the outspoken sports fanatic from Atlanta, Georgia. I Breathe Falcons, Hawks, Bulldogs, Braves, Yellow Jackets and oh, WWE. I love wrestling and you might see and occasional post on wrestling news. With that said feel free to critique any of my post. I'm an up and coming blogger so I'd like as many tips I can get. Love peace and stay blessed world.

Posted on May 27, 2013, in Wrestling / MMA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

